Community Advisory Boards and Councils

Stay involved with your local community. Check out the information for getting involved with your local jurisdiction.

Harford County Council 

             1st 3 Tuesdays of Month 7:30 pm

             Council Chambers (1st Floor)

             212 South Bond Street, Bel Air, MD 21014

Harford County Board of Education

             2nd & 4th Monday 6:30 pm

             HCPS AA Roberty Building

             102 South Hickory Avenue, Bel Air, MD 21014

Aberdeen City Council 

            2nd & 4th Monday 7pm

            City Hall Council Chambers (1st Floor)

            60 North Parke Street, Aberdeen. MD 21001

Abingdon/Bel Air South/Emmorton​ Community Advisory Board

             1st Thursday 6:30 pm

             Abingdon Library

             2510 S. Tollgate Road, Abingdon, MD 21009

Bel Air Board of Town Commissioners

               1st and 3rd Monday 7:30pm

               Town Hall Common Room

               39 N. Hickory Avenue, Bel Air, MD 21014

Churchville/Creswell/Fountain Green Community Advisory Board

              4th Thursday 6:30 pm

              Churchville Presbyterian Church 

              2844 Churchville Road, Churchville, MD 21028

Dublin/Darlington Community Advisory Board

              3rd Wednesday 7:00 pm

              Conowingo Dam Visitor Center

              4948 Conowingo Road, Conowingo, MD 21918

Edgewood Community Advisory Board

               2nd Thursday 7:00 pm

               Harford County Sheriff’s Office Southern Precinct

               1305 Pulaski Highway. Edgewood, MD 21040

Fallston Community Advisory Board

               4th Thursday 6:30 pm

               Fallston Volunteer Fire and Ambulance Company Main Station

                2201 Carrs Mill Road, Fallston, MD 21047

Havre de Grace City Council

                1st & 3rd Monday 7:00 pm

                City Hall Council Chambers

                711 Pennington Avenue, Havre de Grace, MD 21078

Jarrettsville/Norrisville Community Advisory Board

                 3rd Thursday 6:30 pm 

​                 Alternating between Jarrettsville and Norrisville Libraries

                 Jarrettsville Library

                  3722 Norrisville Road, Jarrettsville, MD 2108

                  Norrisville Library

                  5310 Norrisville Road, White Hall, MD 21161

Joppa/Joppatowne Community Advisory Board

                  1st Monday 7:00 pm

                  Harford County Sheriff’s Office Southern Precinct

                  1305 Pulaski Highway, Edgewood, MD 21040

Whiteford/Cardiff/Pylesville/Street Community Advisory Board

                  3rd Monday 6:30 pm

                  Whiteford Public Library

                  2407 Whiteford Road, Whiteford, MD 21160